top of page
Search
  • bandbonstersavi

Plugins 1001bit Pro Crack Rapidshare [March-2022]







hotfile mega upload mediafire [Saint]: * I'm guessing your servers are too old cfhowlett: they're for archival purposes. (and SSH access, but that's out of the scope of this issue) I've never had these issues before, and never had the need to use bittorrent in the past. [Saint], and ssh access = public file? I take it they are in a data center? yes [Saint], then run sudo apt-get update and sudo apt-get dist-upgrade these commands have already been run [Saint], and sudo apt-get dist-upgrade oh, forgot about that er Done. [Saint], one thing... boot to recovery mode and edit /etc/apt/sources.list and /etc/apt/sources.list.d cfhowlett: working on that now nice, it's back cfhowlett: It's still odd that it *worked* before, I wonder if the cloud server or ubuntu cloud stuff made some configuration changes. I don't recall having to do this before. I'll paste a screenshot, one moment. [Saint], when you moved files, did you change the ownership/permissions of them? nope, it was all done from the CLI, and the permissions are 775 and root:root: [Saint], moo cfhowlett: I even did something weird with some symlinks in the /var/www folder, but I'll leave that to the archivists to sort out. No data was moved, only text files. might just be some sort of a race condition, but I can't be sure. [


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page